Follow

How do I unlink my burrow from my Facebook or Game Center profile?

To unlink your burrow from Facebook, follow these instructions:

- Tap on the settings icon, in the bottom right of your screen.

-When the settings open, tap on the "my account" icon. You will then see your linked account with the Facebook icon and your Facebook profile picture.

-To unlink, just tap the red button under it that says "unlink". You will be asked if you are sure, if you are, tap the green "yes" button. You will then be given a message telling you that your account is unlinked and is no longer being backed up online.

-You can link your account again at any point by going through the same steps again, but tapping "link". If you have not linked that Facebook profile with any other burrows, you will be able to link it again, if you'd like.

To unlink your burrow from Game Center, follow these instructions:

- Tap on the settings icon, in the bottom right of your screen.

-When the settings open, tap on the "my account" icon. You will then see your linked account with the Game Center icon along with your Game Center ID or nickname.

-To unlink, just tap the red button under it that says "unlink". You will be asked if you are sure, if you are, tap the green "yes" button. You will then be given a message telling you that your account is unlinked and is no longer being backed up online.

-You can link your account again at any point by going through the same steps again, but tapping "link". If you have not linked that Game Center profile with any other burrows, you will be able to link it again, if you'd like.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk